School Logo

Mansbridge Primary School

'Learn More, Remember More, Be More’

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who's who

Mrs Kate Brosnan


Deputy DSL

Mrs Alison Von Landau

Deputy Headteacher 

Deputy DSL

Miss Amanda Davies

Deputy Headteacher 

Deputy DSL

Mrs Becky Coe


Deputy DSL

Mrs Marie Moody


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Elaine BrewertonBusiness Manager
Mr Frank CurtisSite Manager
Mr Gwilym StoneChair of Governors


Year R 

Teachers: Miss C Stringer, Miss A Davies

LSA's: Miss T Simpson, Miss M Smith, Mrs Kaur

Year 1

Teachers: Miss G Skinner, Mrs Ravenhill

LSA's : Mrs N  Burt, Mrs Haselden

Year 2

Teachers: Miss E Stubley

LSA's: Mrs D Curtis, Mrs C Perrett

Year 3

Teacher: Mr J Stimpson

LSA's: Mrs M Kaur, Mrs J Felton

Year 4

Teachers: Miss E Cheung

LSA's:  Miss G Moore, Miss K Smith

Year 5

Teacher: Miss C Standhaft

LSA: Mrs A Evans

Year 6

Teachers: Mrs C Ravenhill, Mrs A Von Landau

LSA's: Miss C Brosnan-Bouault, 

Support staff

Admin: Mrs E Brewerton, Miss K Dow

FISO: Mrs M Moody

IT Support: Mr J Cope

S&L: Mrs S Harrison

Lunchtime staff

Miss K Kerley

Mrs L Rudland, Mrs K Stevenson, Mrs T Stitson, Mrs S Kaur

Miss J Coakley, Mrs J Felton, Miss M Yule, Miss T Simpson

Premises staffMr F Curtis, Miss C Carroll